Board of Commisioners

The Board of Commissioners is comprised of a five-member board that overlooks the operations and directions of the Housing Authority.  The Pulaski County Board of Commissioners appoints the members who serve without compensation.  The board 

members serve five-year terms with one term expiring each year. Board meetings are held once a month (the first Thursday of each month) at 10:00 a.m. at the main office located at 130 Richland Terrace, Mounds, IL.  


The Board of Commissioners:

Davelle Massie, Chairman

Bonita Hancock, Vice-Chairman

Hattie Adkinson, Commissioner

Fern Edwards, Resident Commissioner


130 Richland Terrace

Mounds, IL 62964



T: 618.745.6330

F: 618.745.9761

© 2015 by

The Pulaski County Housing Authority 

Proudly created with

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.